Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

PALMERSTON NORTH

Ruahine AFC Clubrooms

Wallace Park

Cnr Jickell St and

Te Awe Awe Street 

WELLINGTON

Johnsonville Community

Centre,

3 Frankmore Ave,

Johnsonville

HAWKES BAY

Valdez Motor Lodge

Conference Room

1107 Karamu Road

Mayfair Hastings

LEVIN

Levin Cosmopolitan Club

Oxford Street.

(Restaurant is available

for lunch) 

WHANGANUI

Cruickshank

Lounge,

Whanganui Girls

College

119 Anzac Pde 

Sat 1st May 2021 (Full) 

Mon 15th Feb 2021

Tues 23rd Feb 2021

Tues 16th March 21 

Fri 14th May 21 (Full)

Mon 10th May 2021 (Full)

Sat 10th April 2021 

Tues 20th April 2021

Tues 18th May 2021

Fri 13 Aug 2021

 Mon 25th May 21 (Full)

Mon 17th May 2021 Full

Tues 29th June 2021

Tues 13th July 2021


  Mon 31st May 2021

Mon 24th May 2021

Tues 24th Aug 2021

Tues 14th Sept 2021


 Mon 14th June 2021

Mon 31st May 2021(Full)

Tues 19th Oct 2021

Tues 16th Nov 2021


 Sat 19th June 2021 (Full)


Tues 22nd June 2021


Tues 14th Dec 2021



Mon 5th July 2021 

Mon 21st June 2021




Mon 9th Aug 2021 (Full)

Mon 28th June 2021




Mon 16th Aug 2021

Mon 12th July 2021




Mon 6th Sept 2021

Sat 14th Aug 2021




Sat 25th Sept 2021

Mon 13th Sept 2021




Mon 4th Oct 2021

Sat 9th Oct 2021




Mon 8th Nov 2021

Mon 15th Nov 2021




Mon 6th Dec 2021

Mon 13th Dec 2021 




0